Skip to content

Past Chair Sub-committee

A subcommittee of Membership Development made up of Past Chairman of the Board of Directors. The purpose of the subcommittee is to utilize the experience, expertise and talent of the Past Chairs when it comes to issues facing the Chamber.
James ''Winn'' Smith
2023 Countywide Builders
Missie Hagan
2022 First-Lockhart National Bank, Senior Vice President
B.J. Westmoreland
2021 Westmoreland Turf & Water Works , Owner
Linda Haden
2020 Clear Creek, Inc.
Robert Ellis
2019 Pegasus Schools, Inc., Founder
Donald Schneider
2018 LCRA
Rebecca Pulliam
2017 State Farm Insurance, Agent
Keith Hester
2016 Hometown Cinemas, LLC, Manager
Hoppy Haden
2015 Clear Creek, Inc., Owner / Builder
Ron Faulstich
2014 Printing Solutions, President
Terry Wright
2013 Garage Door Services, Owner
Jeffry Michelson
2012, 2001 Glosserman Automotive Center, Owner
Roland Velvin
2011 First-Lockhart National Bank, President / CEO
Steven Golla
2010 Chisholm Trail Vet Clinic Lockhart, Vet
Joyce Buckner
2009 Bluebonnet Electric Cooperative, Community Representative
Donovan Thomas
2008 Lockhart Chiropractic, Chiropractor
Jim Sells
2006 Smitty's Market, Owner
Tim Clark
2003 Lockhart Motor Company, Owner
Chris Knudsen
2002 Chris & Tina Knudsen, Individual
Alice Romberg
2000 Individual
Lew White
1999 Lew White, DDS, Dentist
Russell Seeliger
1995 Lockhart Ace, Store Manger
Todd Blomerth
1993 Todd Blomerth & Patti Payne, Individual
Kenneth Sneed
1990 First-Lockhart National Bank, Sr. Vice President
Jim Smith
1986 Countywide Builders, Owner / Builder
Barton Romanek
1985 Lockhart Family Medicine, PLLC, Physician
Pat Kirksey
1982 Patsy Kirksey, Individual
Fred Moore
1981 Fred & Laura Moore, Individual
Joe Kelly, Jr.
1978 Joe & Laura Kelly, Jr., Individual
Alan Fielder
1976 Alan C. Fielder, Attorney-at-Law, Attorney
Conrad Ohlendorf
1973 Individual
William (Bill) & Kay Schroeder
1968 Bill and Kay Schroeder, Attorney
Bill Clark
1963 Lockhart Motor Company, Owner

Scroll To Top